District 5 Staff

About Us

The Little League District 5 staff is made up of a group of dedicated individuals who have served many years on one of the local leagues within District 5. This group of individuals bring their years of experience, and love for the game to support not only our local league leaders but to all families who take part in the Little League experience.

If you have any questions, concerns or would like to share a compliment, please feel free to reach out to one of the contacts below. Thank you again to all of our families and dedicated volunteers that help make Little League the very best that it can be.


Devon Corrigan

District Administrator

Denise Dowdy


Vic Evaro

Safety ADA

Mike Smith


Mac Ross

Baseball/Softball Umpire In Chief

Jamie Batten


Chris Cobb

Social Media

Ryan Traylor

Interleague Coordinator

Wayne Bush

Junior and Senior Baseball Director

Jamie Batten

Majors and Intermediate Baseball Director


Tee Ball Minor Baseball Director

Denise Dowdy

Minor and Major Softball Director

Chris Walker

Junior and Senior Softball Director

Susan Dove

Challenger Director